Back

dr. I. (Inge) Stegeman

dr. I. (Inge) Stegeman

Associate Professor
dr. I. (Inge) Stegeman
  • Department of Otorhinolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery

Research Programs

Brain

Research Output (118)

The diagnostic accuracy and prognostic value of OCT for the evaluation of the visual function in children with a brain tumour:A systematic review

Nuijts Myrthe A., Imhof Saskia M., Veldhuis Nienke, Dekkers Coco C., Schouten-Van Meeteren Antoinette Y.N., Stegeman Inge Dec 2021, In: PLoS ONE. 16 , p. 1-17

Differences in characteristics between people with tinnitus that seek help and that do not

Rademaker M M, Stegeman I, Brabers A E M, de Jong J D, Stokroos R J, Smit A L 25 Nov 2021, In: Scientific Reports. 11 13 p.

Ophthalmological Evaluation in Children Presenting with a Primary Brain Tumor

Nuijts M., Stegeman I., Porro G., Duvekot J., Van Egmond-Ebbeling M., Van der Linden D., Hoving E., Schouten-Van Meeteren A., Imhof S. Nov 2021, In: Pediatric Blood & Cancer. 68 , p. S292-S292

Systematic review on intra- and extracochlear electrical stimulation for tinnitus

Assouly Kelly K.S., Dullaart Max J., Stokroos Robert, van Dijk Bas, Stegeman Inge, Smit Diane Nov 2021, In: Brain Sciences. 11 , p. 1-31

Intramuscular corticosteroid injections in seasonal allergic rhinitis:A systematic review

Bayoumy Ahmed B, van Schie Felicia, Stegeman Inge, Blijleven Esther B, van der Veen Erwin L, de Ru Jacob A Oct 2021, In: LARYNGOSCOPE INVESTIGATIVE OTOLARYNGOLOGY. 6 , p. 911-923 13 p.

Accuracy of routine laboratory tests to predict mortality and deterioration to severe or critical COVID-19 in people with SARS-CoV-2

Verbakel Jan Y., De Rop Liselore, Stegeman Inge, Holtman Gea A., Ochodo Eleanor A., Yang Bada, Guleid Fatuma, Davenport Clare, Deeks Jonathan J., Dinnes Jacqueline, Dittrich Sabine, Emperador Devy, Hooft Lotty, Spijker René, Van den Bruel Ann, Wang Junfeng, Takwoingi Yemisi, Langendam Miranda W., Leeflang Mariska M.G., 17 Sep 2021, In: Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2021 , p. 1-11

Patients with tinnitus use more primary healthcare compared to people without tinnitus

Rademaker Maaike Maartje, Stegeman Inge, Hooiveld Mariette, Stokroos Robert Jan, Smit Adriana Leni 27 Aug 2021, In: Scientific Reports. 11 , p. 1-8

Relation between otitis media and sensorineural hearing loss:a systematic review

Elzinga Hester Beatrice Emilie, van Oorschot Hanneke Doremiek, Stegeman Inge, Smit Adriana L 12 Aug 2021, In: BMJ Open. 11 , p. 1-11

Using Different Cutoffs to Define Tinnitus and Assess Its Prevalence-A Survey in the Dutch General Population

Rademaker Maaike M, Smit Adriana L, Brabers Anne E M, de Jong Judith D, Stokroos Robert J, Stegeman Inge 11 Aug 2021, In: Frontiers in Neurology. 12 , p. 1-8

Spin in Published Reports of Tinnitus Randomized Controlled Trials:Evidence of Overinterpretation of Results

Velde Hedwig M., van Heteren Jan A.A., Smit Adriana L., Stegeman Inge 16 Jul 2021, In: Frontiers in Neurology. 12 , p. 1-8

All research output

Thank you for your review!

Has this information helped you?

Please tell us why, so that we can improve our website.

Working at UMC Utrecht

Contact

Emergency?

Directions

Appointments

Practical

umcutrecht.nl maakt gebruik van cookies

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies Deze website toont video’s van o.a. YouTube. Dergelijke partijen plaatsen cookies (third party cookies). Als u deze cookies niet wilt kunt u dat hier aangeven. Wij plaatsen zelf ook cookies om onze site te verbeteren.

Lees meer over het cookiebeleid

Akkoord Nee, liever niet